blackbirdonline journalSpring 2011  Vol. 10  No. 1
Kathleen Graber

   Kathleen Graber: An Audio Suite  audio
   three audio pieces featuring Kathleen Graber with Kate
   Greenstreet, Jake Adam York, and Jean Valentine

Kathleen Graber is the author of two volumes of poetry, The Eternal City (Princeton University Press, 2010), finalist for the 2010 National Book Award in Poetry and the 2010 National Book Critics Circle Award in Poetry, and Correspondence (Saturnalia Books, 2006). Her work has appeared or is forthcoming in The New Yorker, The American Poetry Review, Gulf Coast, The Georgia Review, The Kenyon Review, and AGNI. Graber is the recipient of fellowships from The New Jersey State Council on the Arts (2003, 2009) and The Rona Jaffe Foundation.  She was a Hodder Fellow in poetry at Princeton University (2007) and an Amy Lowell Travelling Scholar (2008). She teaches in the creative writing program at Virginia Commonwealth University.  end